Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Nikolaos G. Theriou | ntheriou@teiemt.gr

Prof. Irene (Eirini) Kamenidou (Management) | kamenidi@agro.auth.gr
Prof. Athanasios Mandilas (Accounting) | smand@teiemt.gr
Prof. Anagnostis Kipouros (Finance) | akipouros@teikav.edu.gr
Assis. Prof. Stefanos Goumas (Business Informatics) | goumas@teiemt.gr

Assistant Editor: Despina Gkika, MSc | ijbesar@teiemt.gr

The Editorial Board of the International Journal of Business and Economic Sciences Applied Research:

  1. Phyllis Alexander, Bournemouth University, UK
  2. Yiannis Anagnostopoulos, Kingston Business School, UK
  3. Nikos Apergis, University of Piraeus, Greece
  4. Augustinos Dimitras, Hellenic Open University, Greece
  5. Carlos Pestana Barros, Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal
  6. Jan Bartholdy, University of Aarhus, Denmark
  7. Christos Batzios, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  8. Georgios Blanas, TEI of Thessaly, Greece
  9. Michael Bourlakis, Brunel University, UK
  10. Bruce Burton, University of Dundee, Scotland, UK
  11. Georgios Chatzikonstantinou, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
  12. Vassilios Chatzis, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  13. Prodromos Chatzoglou, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
  14. Dimitrios Christodoulou, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  15. Georgios Chortareas, University of Athens, Greece
  16. Jacques-Henri Coste, Sorbonne University Paris III, France
  17. Valdone Darskuviene, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
  18. Mogens Dilling-Hansen, University of Aarhus, Denmark
  19. Efstathios Dimitriadis, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  20. Nikolaos Dritsakis, University of Macedonia, Greece
  21. Belen Fernandez-Feijoo, University of Vigo, Spain
  22. Vasilios Filios, University of Patras, Greece
  23. Giannoula Florou, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  24. Panos Fousekis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  25. Ioannis Gerontidis, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  26. Kalliopi Kalampouka, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  27. Christos Kalantaridis, University of Bradford, UK
  28. Theofanis Karagiorgos, University of Macedonia, Greece
  29. Pinelopi Kougianou Goldberg, Princeton University, USA
  30. Thomas Gstraunthaler, University of Innsbruck, Austria
  31. Marian Gứčik, Matej Bel University, Slovakia
  32. Yannis Hajidimitriou, University of Macedonia, Greece
  33. Konstantinos Katrakilidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  34. Christos Kollias, University of Thessaly, Greece
  35. Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  36. Stratos Loizou, TEI of West Macedonia, Greece
  37. Nikos Macheridis, Lund University, Sweden
  38. Dimitrios Maditinos, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  39. Georgios Magoulios, TEI of Serres, Greece
  40. Spryridon Mamalis, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  41. Kavoos Mohannak, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  42. Haris Naxakis, TEI of Epirus, Greece
  43. Michael Nikolaidis, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  44. Stergios Papadimitriou, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  45. Theodoros Papadogonas, TEI of Halkida, Greece
  46. Martin Samy, Liverpool Hope University, UK
  47. Zeljko Sevic, University of Greenwich, UK
  48. Charalambos Spathis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
  49. Jelena Stankevičienė, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
  50. George Stathakis, University of Crete, Greece
  51. Constantinos Stefanou, ATEI of Thessaloniki, Greece
  52. Ioannis Theodosiou, University of Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
  53. Eleftherios Thalassinos, University of Piraeus, Greece
  54. Angelos Tsaklagkanos, Neapolis University, Cyprus
  55. Ioannis Tsalavoutas, Adam Smith Business School University of Glasgow, UK
  56. Anastasios Tsamis, Panteion University of Social & Political Sciences, Greece
  57. Theodoros Tsekos, TEI of Kalamata, Greece
  58. Utku Utkulu, Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey
  59. Stavros Valsamidis, TEI of EMTh, Greece
  60. Michalis Zoumboulakis, University of Thessaly, Greece

What's in About us?

Fast-track Review

Decision for publication is announced within 30 days from initial submission.

Online Management

Fully automated review process with EMaTTech online Editorial Manager.

Proof Reading & Editing

Get the maximum out of your paper with proof reading or proof editing upon request.

Plagiarism Control

Utilization of specialized software ensures the originality and value of each published paper.

DOI Number

With the Digital Object Identifier (DOI), your paper is linked on the internet permanently.

Author Reward

After publication, authors will receive a specially designed PDF form of their paper.

Reviewer Recognition

Dinstinguished reviewers will receive a certificate from the Journal.


Subscribe to our newsletter to be updated on latest news and Issues of IJBESAR.